Skip to content
effecthub

AI directory · checked 10 October 2026

How to submit to aitools.fyi

General AI tools

aitools.fyi publishes neither a free route nor a listing price. The listing we checked linked to the product with a plain, followed link.

Not statedLink observed: Followed — a plain link to the product, with no nofollow, ugc or sponsoredTop 1M
Open aitools.fyi's submit page ↗

At a glance

Free route
Not stated

The Submit a tool link redirects to a Tally form run by a third-party service (Boost My Tool); its fee field does not render, and no on-site free route is described.

Paid listing from

No published listing price.

Review time

Not stated.

Link on a live listing
Link observed: Followed — a plain link to the product, with no nofollow, ugc or sponsored

A plain link to the product, with no nofollow, ugc or sponsored. aitools.fyi does not say what kind of link it gives.

What we read: https://aitools.fyi/looot and https://aitools.fyi/chatgpt: the visit anchors to the listed product have target=_blank and no rel attribute, with ?ref=aitools.fyi&utm_source=aitools.fyi appended

Requirements
  • Listing requests go through an external form with email, tool link, name, description and pricing.
  • Adult tools are excluded from sponsorship plans.
Audience, as they state it

500,000+ visits from AI enthusiasts and a 21,600+ subscriber newsletter (self-reported on the advertise page) Their figures, not ours.

Popularity

#689,167 in the Tranco top-1M list of 9 October 2026 — Top 1M.

Tools in their sitemap

14,551 tool pages, counted by us from the public sitemap on 16 August 2026.

Plans and prices

PlanPriceStated waitIncludes
Boost My Tool submission service (third-party, reached via the Submit link)$47 one-time—submission to up to 3 directories, per the form; up to 2 bonus free-directory submissions, subject to approval; fee amount is stated on boostmytool.com, not on the form itself
Maximum Exposure sponsorship$447 a week—prime placement on the home and category pages; randomized placement on free product listings; blast to the newsletter (21,600+ subscribers claimed); page shows: no spots available currently
Category Sponsorship$197 a month—prime placement on the tool's category page; premium placement on one competitor's page; page shows: no spots available currently

How to submit to aitools.fyi, step by step

  1. 1Get the kit ready. Name, a one-line tagline, a short description, a square logo, two or three screenshots and your pricing in numbers — the same kit works on every directory.
  2. 2Open aitools.fyi's submit page. It is at aitools.fyi/submit.
  3. 3Check the rules first. Listing requests go through an external form with email, tool link, name, description and pricing. Adult tools are excluded from sponsorship plans.
  4. 4Once it is live, check the link. Open your listing, right-click the link to your site and choose Inspect: the rel attribute says whether it is a plain link, nofollow, ugc or sponsored.

What a listing there gets you

The directory has no on-site submission form: the Submit button hands over to a third-party submission service, and the two sponsorship packages showed no spots on the check date. Product links are followed.

  • 26 of the 46 AI directories whose live listings we read gave a plain link; aitools.fyi's was one of them.
  • By traffic rank it is number 20 of the 22 AI directories here that appear in the Tranco top-1M list.

aitools.fyi: the questions founders ask

How much does it cost to submit to aitools.fyi?

aitools.fyi publishes neither a free route nor a listing price. Other paid options: Boost My Tool submission service (third-party, reached via the Submit link) at $47 one-time; Maximum Exposure sponsorship at $447 a week; Category Sponsorship at $197 a month.

Is aitools.fyi free?

aitools.fyi does not say outright. The Submit a tool link redirects to a Tally form run by a third-party service (Boost My Tool); its fee field does not render, and no on-site free route is described.

Does aitools.fyi give a dofollow backlink?

aitools.fyi does not say. The listing we checked linked to the product with a plain, followed link.

What does aitools.fyi require?

Listing requests go through an external form with email, tool link, name, description and pricing. Adult tools are excluded from sponsorship plans.

Sources

Read on 10 October 2026. Read on aitools.fyi's own pages; where a fact came from an archived copy or a third-party report, that source is listed too.

Next to the others

aitools.fyi is one of 46 AI directories we checked on the same day, with the same questions.

Compare all 46 →

Places like aitools.fyi