How much does it cost to submit to Aidirs?
Paid listings on Aidirs start at $14.90 one-time; a free route is not stated. The cheapest paid listing is Starter. Other paid options: Pro at $24.90 one-time; Launch Kit at $69.90 one-time.
AI directory · checked 10 October 2026
Curated AI tools directory (2,400+ tools) with backlink lists, collections and a blog
Paid listings on Aidirs start at $14.90 one-time; a free route is not stated. The listing we checked marked its link to the product nofollow.
The pricing page shows three paid plans and no free one, and /submit redirects to a login. A hands-on third-party test (submitmystartup.com, 2026-10-04) says the free plan needs badge verification and a queued review, and that directory-style sites are generally not accepted as product listings.
$14.90 one-time — Starter
Marked nofollow — search engines are asked not to pass ranking credit. Aidirs says its links are dofollow.
What we read: https://aidirs.best/item/agentone, /item/reply-argus, /item/korouter, /item/codersera, /item/ai-grow and /item/aback-tools: the Visit Website link has utm_source=aidirs.best and rel="nofollow noopener"; /item/interior-staging, /item/seed-video-app and /item/to-video have rel="noopener" only. The pricing page promises a permanent dofollow link on paid plans, and which listings are paid could not be told
9,500+ total visitors and 2,400+ curated tools (self-reported on the pricing page) Their figures, not ours.
Not in the Tranco top-1M list of 9 October 2026 — a small site by traffic.
| Plan | Price | Stated wait | Includes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $14.90 one-time | Reviewed within 48 hours | permanent dofollow link to your website; permanent product page, no renewal fees; listed in categories, tags and search; no featured placement |
| Pro | $24.90 one-time | Priority review within 24 hours | everything in Starter; featured in category and tag listings; dofollow links from featured placements; shown with $29.9 struck through |
| Launch Kit | $69.90 one-time | Submissions completed by the team within 24 hours | everything in Pro; sharing on X, Bluesky and Telegram; submission to Uneed on your behalf; additional directory submissions |
Three one-time paid plans from $14.9 to $69.9; the dofollow promise applies to paid plans and the sampled listings were a mix of followed and nofollow. The sponsor slots on listing pages are marked rel sponsored.
Paid listings on Aidirs start at $14.90 one-time; a free route is not stated. The cheapest paid listing is Starter. Other paid options: Pro at $24.90 one-time; Launch Kit at $69.90 one-time.
Aidirs does not say outright. The pricing page shows three paid plans and no free one, and /submit redirects to a login. A hands-on third-party test (submitmystartup.com, 2026-10-04) says the free plan needs badge verification and a queued review, and that directory-style sites are generally not accepted as product listings.
Starter: Reviewed within 48 hours. Pro: Priority review within 24 hours. Launch Kit: Submissions completed by the team within 24 hours.
Aidirs says its links are dofollow. The listing we checked marked its link to the product nofollow.
Sign in before submitting. Paid plans: one-time payment through Stripe, no renewal. Directory-style sites are generally not accepted as product listings (per the third-party test).
Read on 10 October 2026. Read on Aidirs's own pages; where a fact came from an archived copy or a third-party report, that source is listed too.
Next to the others
Aidirs is one of 46 AI directories we checked on the same day, with the same questions.
Compare all 46 →